Events

Sat, 4-May-2019
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Auto Italia @ Brooklands

    Brooklands Museum, Weybridge, KT13 0QN, Surrey LCUK Hospitality Trailer will be .... (more)

Sun, 14-Apr-2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    LCUK AGM AGM to be held at Universal Classic Cars, Fleet, Hampshire. Members will receive formal invitation .... (more)
Fri, 5 to Sun, 7-Apr-2019
  • Friday, April 5, 2019
    Isle of Man Driving Tour

    This wonderful island is of course well known in Motorsport for the famous TT road circuit, .... (more)

Thu, 14 to Sun, 17-Feb-2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
    London Classic Car Show London Classic Car Show, Excel, London Docklands – LCUK will again be in attendance at the .... (more)
Thu, 10 to Sun, 13-Jan-2019
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Autosports International LCUK have been invited to attend this event which is three shows in one, Autosport Show, (formally .... (more)
Fri, 28 to Sun, 30-Sep-2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
    Chelsea Car Club

    Hi again from Chelsea Car Club,

    We have put together a tour to the Isle of Man for .... (more)

Sun, 2-Sep-2018
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Shere Hill Climb

    The Shere Hill Climb is a family friendly day out in the heart of the Surrey Hills with .... (more)

Sat, 11 to Thu, 16-Aug-2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Petrolhead Rally to Monaco!

    Petrol Head Rally has organised the rally of the century from Kent to Monaco! Are you ready to .... (more)

Sat, 4 to Sun, 5-Aug-2018
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Supercar Event @ Beaulieu Supercar Event, Beaulieu Motor Museum, Hants Popular event with convoy run organised by .... (more)
Sun, 29-Jul-2018