Events

Sat, 28 to Sun, 29-Sep-2019
Sat, 21 to Sun, 22-Sep-2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Kop Hill Climb Kop Hill is in the heart of the Buckinghamshire coutryside. A steep hill in places (up to 1 in 4) .... (more)
Wed, 18 to Sat, 21-Sep-2019
Sun, 8-Sep-2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Sharnbrook Supercar Sunday

    All Supercar & Hypercars MUST be registered in advance and verified for entry by Ciro - please .... (more)

Sun, 8-Sep-2019
Sat, 31-Aug-2019
Sat, 3 to Sun, 4-Aug-2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
    BEAULIEU SUPERCAR WEEKEND

    3rd and 4th AUGUST – SATURDAY and SUNDAY; 10:00am – 6:00pm

    BEAULIEU SUPERCAR .... (more)
Fri, 26 to Sun, 28-Jul-2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
    Silverstone Classic Arrangements for Silverstone Classic will be slightly different this year, members will need to .... (more)
Sun, 21-Jul-2019
Sun, 14-Jul-2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Chorleywood Car Show

    In aid of the Peace Hospice.

    Email events@lamborghiniclub.co.uk to book club parking .... (more)