Banner

Welcome to Lamborghini Club UK

Untitled-3Lamborghini Club UK is open to anyone with a passion for Lamborghini.

 

Established in 1987, Lamborghini Club UK has risen to be the sole official club in the UK.  2012 is the club’s 25th birthday.

Lamborghini Club UK is open to anyone with a passion for Lamborghini; whether you're an owner and driver, an enthusiast or yet to make that first purchase.  The Club is truly international with members across the world.

The Club organises a variety of events where members meet to exchange experiences, display their cars and talk to like-minded enthusiasts.

 

Club events range from the purely social to track days and weekend meetings in Britain and abroad. Wherever they are, however, the Club's reason for being is to celebrate and appreciate the most outrageous, exciting and exotic cars in the world!

There is a regular full colour Club Newsletter which previews forthcoming events and meetings, reports on past events, delivers news from the Lamborghini Factory and discusses racing and social events around the world.

 
Banner

Events

Sat May 09, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Blancpain GT Sprint Series - FREE ENTRY
Thu May 07, 2015
Founding of Automobili Lamborghini
Sat May 02, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Brooklands Auto Italia
Tue Apr 28, 2015
Ferruccio Lamborghini's Birthday
Sun Apr 19, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Breakfast Meet & Drive Out
Wed Apr 15, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Silvestone Classic Punliciy Day
Mon Apr 06, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Oulton Park Supercar Display & Track Runs
Sat Apr 04, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Piazza Italia
Sun Mar 29, 2015 @10:30 - 05:00PM
Annual LCUK AGM
Sat Feb 28, 2015 @12:00 - 12:00PM
Charity Race Simulator - 24hrs at the Nurburgring

Forum

No messages to display

Latest Images